ALLERGY INFO

 

 

Products made by Madame Cocoa may contain the following allergens:


• Cereals containing gluten
• Eggs
• Peanuts
• Soyabeans
• Milk and Dairy Produce
• Nuts
• Sesame Seeds

 

Unfortunately I cannot cater for customers with serious food allergies and while I am happy to use gluten free ingredients I cannot confirm that they are produced in a gluten free environment.

Please ask and I will do my best to help with any specific requirements.

Should you have any concerns or require further details of ingredients in any specific product please contact me directly. 

 

 

COLOURS

 

If ordering a cake with some bright or dark colours it may be nessessary that I use food colouring Red 3/E127 which may cause hyrperactivity in children. If your cake will have this in the colouring I will advise you during consultation. Please contact me for more information.